Foto-193 klein

Ansprechpartner Service

Serviceberater

Marco
Marco Möhs

Serviceberater

marco.moehs@pepin.lu

802088-52

Francie
Francis Gengler

Serviceberater

francis.gengler@pepin.lu

802088-60

Didi
Christopher Diederich

Serviceberater

christopher.diederich@pepin.lu

802088-35

Serviceberater Karosserie

Patrick
Patrick Willmes

Karosserieleiter

patrick.willmes@pepin.lu

802088-62

Melvil
Melvil Tursunovic

Serviceberater Karosserie

melvil.tursunovic@pepin.lu

802088-32

Teiledienst

Tobias Heinen

Teiledienstleiter

tobias.heinen@pepin.lu

802088-31

Tiago Martins

Teiledienst

tiago.martins@pepin.lu

802088-34

Bruno
Bruno Dos Santos

Teiledienst

bruno.dossantos@pepin.lu

802088-48

Serviceassistent

Jonathan
Jonathan Zinelli

Service-Assistent

jonathan.zinelli@pepin.lu

802088-24

Serviceleitung

Harald 1
Harald Albert

Serviceleiter

harald.albert@pepin.lu

802088-54

Daniel
Daniel Karpen

QM- Beauftragter

daniel.karpen@pepin.lu

802088-64

Werkstattleitung

Rainer
Rainer Peters

Qualitätsmanagement Werkstatt

rainer.peters@pepin.lu

802088-0

Andreas
Andreas Hammes

Werkstattleiter

andreas.hammes@pepin.lu

802088-0