Foto-193 klein

Your contact person - Service Department

After-Sales Consultant

Marco
Marco Möhs

After Sales Service Advisor

marco.moehs@pepin.lu

802088-52

Francie
Francis Gengler

After Sales Service Advisor

francis.gengler@pepin.lu

802088-60

Didi
Christopher Diederich

After Sales Service Advisor

christopher.diederich@pepin.lu

802088-35

Service adviser car body

Patrick
Patrick Willmes

Bodywork Manager

willmes.patrick@pepin.lu

802088-62

Melvil
Melvil Tursunovic

Car bodywork service

melvil.tursunovic@pepin.lu

802088-32

Spare parts service

Tobias Heinen

Head of the spare parts department

tobias.heinen@pepin.lu

802088-0

Tiago Martins

Warehouse worker

tiago.martins@pepin.li

802088-34

Bruno
Bruno Dos Santos

Warehouse worker

bruno.dossantos@pepin.lu

802088-48

Service Assistant

Jonathan
Jonathan Zinelli

Réceptionist

jonathan.zinelli@pepin.lu

802088-24

David
David Fernandes

Warranty Manager

david.fernandes@pepin.lu

802088-61

After Sales Management

Harald 1
Harald Albert

Head of After Sales Service

harald.albert@pepin.lu

802088-54

Daniel
Daniel Karpen

Quality control

daniel.karpen@pepin.lu

802088-64

Workshop Management

Rainer
Rainer Peters

Quality management Workshop

rainer.peters@pepin.lu

802088-0

Andreas
Andreas Hammes

Workshop Manager

andreas.hammes@pepin.lu

802088-0